My A to Z Blogging Challenge

Alphabetical inspiration and motivation for bloggers

I is for Inspirational, Innovative and Inventive

That’s quite a mouthful of “I” words but then South Africans usually have a lot to say about everything.  We may be a small-ish, third world-ish country but that does not mean we are not INSPIRATIONAL, INNOVATIVE and INVENTIVE.  We  have come up with some of the most amazing innovations used by countries all over the world who certainly have many more resources than us…..says me being very patriotic 🙂 🙂

Click HERE to read more about my FIVE INSPIRATIONAL, INNOVATIVE , INVENTIVE South Africans who have left their mark:

About Julie Dawn Fox

I'm Julie, a British expat in Portugal with a passion for travel, writing and photography. My blog, Julie Dawn Fox in Portugal, is a way of sharing what I learn about the food, art, culture and unusual highlights of Portugal. You'll find honest opinions, helpful tips and ideas for travelling and living in Portugal. If you need a native English speaker to help you create or translate content for your website, articles or other documents, please email me or visit www.juliedawnfoxwriter.com.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Browse categories