My A to Z Blogging Challenge

Alphabetical inspiration and motivation for bloggers

B is for Belief

This week I was blessed with a number of B words to consider as inspiration for this week’s blog. Those included bread, body, blessings, bologna, and breathe. No offense to the one who recommended bologna, however, short of bringing back memories of fried bologna sandwiches from my childhood it left me short of inspiration. Although I did feel blessed when my mother would make them and I would take a deep breath between each bite and give thanks for what was then a very special treat in my life. The others left me with memories of topics I have blogged on recently, or at least in the last few years. For example, there were the blogs Breathe before speaking, Breath, Baked to Perfection, and To the love of my life. What I believe about bread, body, blessings, bologna, or breathing is only true for me and only if I agree that it is true.

Click to read more …

 

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2012 by in B is for..., Uncategorized, USA and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Browse categories